always on the right way Contact

Head office

Azerbaijan, Baku, Nasimi dis., Fikrat Amirov street 24, Baku DamirYolu Plaza 13th floor
+99412 599 11 52 / +99412 499 65 67 / +99450 635 50 50
info@kdycompany.com

Branch “Astrakhan”

Russia, Astrakhan, Privolzhskiy dis, 1 passage of Rojdestvo, 8
+7(8512) 666-092 / +7(8512) 666-093 / +7(988)591-87-58
astrakhan@kdycompany.com

Branch “Astara”

Iran, Astara, Nizami street, Bani Rostem 1-st floor, 2-nd office
+98 13 4482 7157 / +98 13 4482 6965 / +98 901 102 1002
astara@kdycompany.com

Branch “Tbilisi”

Georgia, Tbilisi, Andria Apakidze 11, TBT, 5-th floor
+995 (32) 2184455 / +995 55 7712266 / +995 55 7739911
tbilisi@kdycompany.com

Branch “Istanbul”

Turkey, Istanbul
+90 322 5020201 / +90 532 565 7261
istanbul@kdycompany.com

Branch “Mersin”

Turkey, Mersin, Enidje, Tarsus, Fatih, 33400 TCDD MERSİN YENİCE LOJİSTİK MERKEZİ
+90 322 5020201 / +90 532 565 7261
mersin@kdycompany.com

Branch “Adana”

Kurtulush r., Zyapasha Boulevard Toros 44, 3 floor, 1 ap. 1 Ceyhan / Adana Center
+90 322 5020201 / +90 532 565 7261
adana@kdycompany.com

FEEDBACK FORM

For assistance in processing the application, please contact us by numbers or fill in the contact details and we will immediately contact you.

+99412 599 11 52
+99412 499 65 67